Skip to product information
1 of 2

Berserker Sports

ESN Designer Whey 420g can

ESN Designer Whey 420g can

Regular price €16,90
Regular price Sale price €16,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The taste

Are you looking for a protein powder that touches all your senses? Then you are exactly right here! The Designer Whey Protein impresses with its intense aroma as soon as you open it. Immediately, your sense of smell will flood you with delicious taste associations before you've even tasted the protein powder - every time you open it.

  • The whey protein bestseller in Germany and Europe
  • Effective combination: whey concentrate and whey isolate
  • Very easy to digest, biologically intact and gently produced
  • Suitable for cooking and baking
  • Little sugar
  • German in-house production

Ingredients using Vanilla Milk as an example
Whey protein blend (ultrafiltered whey protein concentrate, cross-flow microfiltered whey protein isolate), flavor, salt, emulsifier (lecithins (sunflower, soy*)), color (carotene), sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycosides from stevia). *Subject to availability.

RECOMMENDED CONSUMPTION
Recommended timings

For training and definition phases, we recommend taking our Designer Whey in the morning with breakfast or after your workout.

Our protein powder is also perfect for diets: it can be easily integrated into your dishes and thus provides an extra portion of protein - without a lot of sugar and fat. We recommend 1-3 servings per day.

preparation
For one serving, mix 30 g of powder with 200 ml of water in a shaker. You're done and can enjoy our delicious Designer Whey. And for an even fuller taste, mix your Designer Whey with the same amount of milk or a milk alternative. But note that this will change the nutritional values.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Berserker Sports

ESN Designer Whey Protein 420g Dose

ESN Designer Whey Protein 420g Dose

Normaler Preis €16,90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €16,90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Geschmack

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Proteinpulver, das all deine Sinne berührt? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Das Designer Whey Protein überzeugt bereits beim Öffnen mit einem intensiven Aroma. Sofort wird dein Geruchssinn dich mit leckeren Geschmacksassoziationen überhäufen, bevor du das Proteinpulver überhaupt probiert hast – und das bei jedem Öffnen.

  • Der Whey-Protein-Bestseller in Deutschland und Europa
  • Effektive Kombi: Whey-Konzentrat und Whey-Isolat
  • Sehr leicht verdaulich, biologisch intakt und schonend hergestellt
  • Zum Kochen und Backen geeignet
  • Wenig Zucker
  • Deutsche Eigenproduktion

Zutaten am Beispiel Vanilla Milk
Molkenproteinmischung (ultrafiltriertes Molkenproteinkonzentrat, cross-flow mikrofiltriertes Molkenproteinisolat), Aroma, Salz, Emulgator (Lecithine (Sonnenblume, Soja*)), Farbstoff (Carotin), Süßungsmittel (Sucralose, Steviolglycoside aus Stevia). *Abhängig von Verfügbarkeit.

VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG
Empfohlene Zeitpunkte

Für Trainings- und Definitionsphasen empfehlen wir unser Designer Whey morgens zum Frühstück oder aber nach deinem Training zu nehmen.

Auch für die Diät ist unser Proteinpulver perfekt geeignet: Denn es lässt sich einfach in deine Gerichte integrieren und sorgt so für eine Extra-Portion Protein – ohne viel Zucker und Fett. Wir empfehlen 1-3 Portionen pro Tag.

Zubereitung
Für eine Portion mixt du 30 g Pulver mit 200 ml Wasser in einem Shaker. Schon bist du fertig und kannst unser leckeres Designer Whey genießen. Und für noch vollmundigeren Geschmack vermische dein Designer Whey mit der gleichen Menge Milch oder einer Milchalternative. Aber beachte, dass sich dadurch die Nährwerte verändern.

Vollständige Details anzeigen